HOT BUTTAH BISKITS N GRAVY [MUSIC. LOVE. LIFE. DOPENESS]


Afro Punk: 2009!!!!!!!!!!…….

 

Yo, yall know ya girl is an afro punk at heart, the festival has came and gone and I missed it, sad face. I swear I’m going to be there next year and even though I’m moving out to Californ-I-A( yeah baby!)  I WILL make that trip cross country, trust and believe. For your viewing pleasure, some knock down, drag out, dope azz performances……….

THAT VOICE!!!!! She’s signed to Bad Boy, i’m gonna need someone to whisk her away immediately, before she ends up like the rest of P. Shitty’s outcasts

Look at my girl Zoe Kravitz rockin out like her daddy, i ain’t mad at her she definitely gets it from her mama……

Yo!!!!!! You better sing that Montell Jordan

This brotha is the truth, true ARTIST. Saul is my dude….

These dudes go hard…..this is my jam too

I’ve never heard of her before, but chick is bad tho

These young gentlemen right here is the bizness, nuff said

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] Taeh over at Hot Buttah Biskits n Gravy takes a look at this years Afro Punk Festival… and share some highlights as well: Afro Punk: 2009!!!!!!!!!! […]

Pingback by The Soul of Rock and Roll – Rock, Blues, Folk and More About Music » Carnival of Rock and Roll August 2009




Leave a Reply

