HOT BUTTAH BISKITS N GRAVY [MUSIC. LOVE. LIFE. DOPENESS]


Ummmmm……..

Ok so I’m watching Sucka Free on MTV2, and this commercial comes on and I’m completely at a loss for words

So I’m like, yo I gotta post something about this because they can not be serious, how are they going to play Obama like that?  I then started thinking maybe I was looking too deep into the situation because not everything has to have a racial context right? Apparently, my first thoughts were right………

Where’s Chia Bush at, or Chia Kennedy, or Chia Reagan?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

