HOT BUTTAH BISKITS N GRAVY [MUSIC. LOVE. LIFE. DOPENESS]


Hahahahahahahahaha………..hahahahaha

 

Now I don’t know if this breaks the rules and regulations of blogger ettiquette, but then again I don’t really care. While surfing the web for something other than what every other entertainment blog did a post on today, I came across this lovely ode to the one, the only, Tiny!!!!!! I do my best not to talk about folk, but damn if this ain’t funny…….

“she looks like something that would be growing off Mariah Carey….” it’s so wrong, but it’s so right

On a more serious note, Tiny was a cutie back in Xscape, I wanna say that she had some type of plastic surgery done, but I can’t call it for sure. All I know is she was beautiful back in the day and now everybody cracks hard on her. Plastic surgery is evil, it’ll have you lookin like Jocelyn Wiledenstein  and that’s never cute. You better appreciate what you were given and work with what you got. Now if you were born with a severe facial abnormality, had a flesh eating bacteria that massacred half your face, or were involved in a disfiguring accident that’s another story. Oh well people are gonna do what they wanna do, so for now just reminisce with me……….

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

wow i didnt know that was her at all. when i saw ti little autobiography mtv soemthingoranother mess… i was like “who the hell is that!? how is he w/ some nasty looking plastic creature!”. i feel kinda bad for the woman but damn i had no clue that was her. she really messed up her face.

Comment by cristyl

girl smh, it’s too much

Comment by taeh

iT SEEMS T0 ME THAT PE0PLE ARE HATiNG 0N TiNy Y0U ARE BEAUTiFUL iN Y0UR 0WN WAy && EVERyB0Dy THATS BL0GGiNq NEGATiVE iNF0RMATi0N AB0UT TiNy i D0Nt SEE Y0UR PiCTURE S0 THERE F0RE Y0U D0NT HAVE ANy RiGHt T0 TALK AB0UT HER Y0U ARE PR0BABLy N0T BEAUTiFUL Y0UR SELf TiNy iS A SUCCESFUl W0MAN && Y0U GUyS ARE JUST BEiNq HURtFUL

..! i L0VE TiNy && i THiNK SHE BEAUTiFUL
FR0M: SHUNDREA COLEMAN

Comment by SHUNDREA COLE

Ms. Cole, First off there was nothing in my post that could be seen as hating on Tiny, I merely re-posted the post of another blogger who was hating on Tiny because quite frankly I found that shit to be funny and somewhat accurate. Secondly, how old are you 10? If you are going to create a reality show in which you allow the public access into your personal life and have your face all up in the camera, rest assured, somebody is gonna hate. If you can read, and I believe you can given your impressive typing skills, then you would have noticed the only thing I said about Tiny’s looks was “Tiny was beautiful back in the day and now everybody cracks hard on her” I also said ” I WANT to say she had some type of work done, BUT I CAN’T CALL IT” To be honest I feel bad for the girl because EVERYBODY who watches that show, that I’ve come across, finds it stupid as hell and find her horribly unnatractive. Is that my opinion? No it is not. I do believe, as you stated in your heartfealt yet unneccessary rant, that everyone is beautiful in their own way. That’s why I re-edited my post numerous times so as to not give the appearance I was goin in on her in any way. 2 things before I go, number one;look at homegirls top lip, it’s been injected and sometimes that shit actually does not enhance one’s beauty, and number 2 here’s my myspace link I got a picture http://www.myspace.com/taeh17. You can hate on me all you want, it might unbunch your panties. Thanks

Comment by taeh

my bad that’s myspace.com/taeh617

Comment by taeh

My personal views on the show was it was entertainment. Some of you think to much into things. I didnt know who Tiny was when I seen the T.I. broadcast, but I never thought about the way she looked than or now. Everyone gets older and changes. What is important is she has talent and a beautiful voice. As far as Toya the way she is projected on the screen is that she had a hard upbringing and she is just trying to make a way for herself. The whole show to me seems to be all about 2 black women and the close friendship they have for one another. Us as black women need to be happy for one another and not look down or undermine each other. I presonally do not like the word “haters”. Everone has a right to their own opinion. Just do it tactfully. Lets just say we all might not like the show and that is fine, but some do. I am personally tired of reality shows, but if I choose to watch one like Tiny & Toya at least it is not about unrealistic things. What they are going through we all have been there in one way or another. My husband is also in prison will be out in 3 months after serving 5 yrs. So hang in there a year will go by fast and Toya hang in there you will find your other half.

Comment by Coco

LADIES, LADIES, ITS. NOT. THAT. SERIOUS. ARE YALL PART OF THE TINY AND TOYA PRESS SQUAD OR SOMETHING? DID ANYBODY READ WHAT I WROTE?

Comment by taeh




Leave a Reply

