HOT BUTTAH BISKITS N GRAVY [MUSIC. LOVE. LIFE. DOPENESS]


Fresh off the press:A Surrealist Life- Subtitle
August 11, 2009, 10:06 pm
Filed under: Cool ppl, Jamz | Tags: , , ,

This new joint comes to you today by the homie Subtitle aka Giovanni Marks, reppin Berlin and LA (interesting combo). I can definitely hear the Cali in dude’s voice, which is cool because I like the definitive twang people from the west tend to have when they speak. I got a hold of this video through his producer Crunc Tesla (my newest connection on Facebook, WHAT UP). The first word that comes to mind when I hear this is ethereal, but that’s why I dig it though. Enjoy……..

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

