HOT BUTTAH BISKITS N GRAVY [MUSIC. LOVE. LIFE. DOPENESS]


Tonight is the night…….
October 16, 2009, 9:15 pm
Filed under: Jamz | Tags: , , , ,

I had Rodeo stuck in my head somethin crazy…so you know what that means…..POST!  But on the real though, I liked Crucial Conflict, they was a lot like Bone Thugs, but not really though, they held thier own. I heard they put out a new album a year or two ago. I have not been up on my CD game lately but I might have to check that out. Another thing…I miss hype R&B chicks like miss thang singing the hook

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

