HOT BUTTAH BISKITS N GRAVY [MUSIC. LOVE. LIFE. DOPENESS]


how things change……..
December 4, 2009, 12:51 am
Filed under: Poetry | Tags: ,

pounds and hugs

and daps

and love

and cold shoulders

when seasons change

familiar faces

shape shift

words become shorter

until pages become blank

and chapters come to an end

my

my

my

how things change

I wouldn’t have it any other way

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

NICE……….WHO..WROTE…IT?.U.I…GUESS

Comment by OAKLAND Cali

yeah it was me…thanx!

Comment by taeh




Leave a Reply

