HOT BUTTAH BISKITS N GRAVY [MUSIC. LOVE. LIFE. DOPENESS]


Wolf J McFarlane: New Vogue [OBGM’S REMIX]
December 4, 2009, 10:38 am
Filed under: Jamz | Tags: , ,

My homies the oOohh Baby Gimme Mores never dissapoint….I was in a shitty mood this morning then Cola slid me this remix they did for Wolf J McFarlane and, strangely, all my stankness dissapeared……..Now I feel like it’s time for the perculator and I’ve been introduced to a new artist who’s quite ill …Good morning

Want more.Go here

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

